Congratulations to all the winners at this years AGM.

Dog of the year: Finn and Gayle Glendenning
Yakima Runner Trophy: Rhana and Jennifer Taylor
Eilidh and Nell Cup: Siobhan Ross and Indi
Batchelor Salver: Bria and Alison Miller
Savanna’s Salver: Joyce McPhee and Freddy
Katy Quaich/shield: Lilah Dunlop and Peggy
Guide Dog Trophy: Morag McPherson and Beau
Tara Shield: Jasper and Gillian Hamilton
Midge Memorial Trophy: Ghost and Shonagh McGhee
Taz Trophy: Dillon and Carole Boyd