Your cart

Memberships – Move to Membermojo

Membership fees for 2023 remain at:
(New member please bring up-to-date microchip and vaccination certificates with you*)
Please note that Annual Subscriptions are now handled via our online membership system at

Prestwick and District Dog Training Club Membership

If you are a current member you should have received an email link to renew your current membership.

This online system will capture the relevant details, allow for you to update your membership, email, phone number etc. This also allows new members to have a anniversary date of the date they have joined us.


Congratulations to all the winners at this years AGM.

Dog of the year: Finn and Gayle Glendenning
Yakima Runner Trophy: Rhana and Jennifer Taylor
Eilidh and Nell Cup: Siobhan Ross and Indi
Batchelor Salver: Bria and Alison Miller
Savanna’s Salver: Joyce McPhee and Freddy
Katy Quaich/shield: Lilah Dunlop and Peggy
Guide Dog Trophy: Morag McPherson and Beau
Tara Shield: Jasper and Gillian Hamilton
Midge Memorial Trophy: Ghost and Shonagh McGhee
Taz Trophy: Dillon and Carole Boyd

Our 2021 Award Winners

Huge congratulations to all the Obedience, Flyball and Agility award winners for 2021 of our club!! 🏆🌟🏆🌟


Dog of the Year for 2021 went to Tegan the Agility dog and owner Ros McKay.


The Savanna’s Salver for best pet handler at Obedience was won by Campbell Barclay with Willow.


And Batchelor Salver for most improved dog at Obedience went to Jaqueline Burns with her dog Molly.


Midge Memorial for best dog and handler in the Flyball starters group was handed out to Jaqueline Burns with Bailey.


Eilidh and Nell Cup for most improved newcomer in Agility went to Andrea Brown with Luna.


The Yakima Runner Trophy for best Agility dog and handler went to Alex Locke-McFadzean with Henley.


The Junior Agility Trophy went to Chloe and Woody.