2016 Awards

Well done to all of the award winners of 2016, including:


(from left to right)

  • William Linsay with Sasha who won the Flyball Dog of the Year
  • Moira Wallace and Toura winning the Batchelor Salver for the most improved dog in obedience.
  • Maureen Millar and Jasper were awarded the Meggie Trophy for best performance by a club member at the clubs obedience and agility shows.
  • Alice Feehan and Bryn won the Savannah Salver for the best pet handler in obedience.
  • And Danielle Van Son with Phoebe were presented with the Yakima Runner Trophy for the best agility dog and handler.


The Katy Quaich Award was presented to the Best Junior Handler: Jessica Crompton with Lexi. Very well done!


The Dog of the Year Award was won by Poppy, trained by Debbie Prince. Congratulations, well deserved!


The Guide Dog Trophy for Best Club Member at Obedience Show was won by Marie Hamilton and Hunter! Well done!


Ashley Nicholson and Peanut won The Eilidh and Nell Cup for Most Improved Newcomer to Agility. Excellent work!

Posted in General News